top of page

St. Joseph Church, Maximo
Council and Committees

Parish Council:

Cheryl Rich

Roger Herstine

Ray Poynter

Finance Council:

Dan Biller

Andy Conrad

Mike Estock

Frank Griener

Kevin Krabill

Altar and Rosary Society:

President:  Kathy Boldon

Vice President:  Ann Biddle

Secretary:  June Porter

Treasurer:  Jean Castellucci

bottom of page