top of page
Weekend Mass Schedule

Saturday 4:00 p.m.  - St. Joseph Church, Alliance

Saturday 5:00 p.m.  - Regina Coeli Church

Sunday 8:00 a.m.     - St. Joseph Church, Maximo

Sunday 9:00 a.m.     - St. Ann Church

Sunday 10:00 a.m.   - Regina Coeli Church

Sunday 11:00 a.m.   - St. Joseph Church, Alliance


Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

at St. Dominic Chapel

at St. Joseph Church

Alliance, Ohio

Monday 9:00 a.m.

Thursday at midnight


at St. Joseph Church

Maximo, Ohio

1st Fridays  

9:00 a.m. thru 5:00 p.m.

Weekday Mass Schedule: 


      Monday 8:00 a.m.      - St. Joseph Church, Alliance 

    1st Monday 7:00 p.m.  - St. Joseph Church, Maximo

      Tuesday 8:00 a.m.      - St. Joseph Church, Alliance
     Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - St. Joseph Church, Alliance

       Thursday  8:00 a.m.  - St. Joseph Church, Alliance
       Friday 12:00 noon     - St. Joseph Church, Allian

    1st Saturday 8:00 a.m. - St. Joseph Church, Alliance




   St. Joseph Church

     Alliance, Ohio

     Saturday 12:00 noon

       or by Appointment

Rev. G. David Weikart, Pastor
After office hour calls:  330-821-6906
For emergencies only:  330-238-3163
Fr Ed Gretchko.jpg
Rev. Edward Gretchko, Sacramental Minister
Deacon Greg Wood,
Diocesan Pastoral Associate
Amy Benedetti-Dike,
Diocesan Pastoral Associate
Deacon Ralph photo.jpg
Deacon Ralph Chase

Lay Leaders of Prayer 


Leaders of Prayer are lay persons commissioned to lead the faithful in acts of worship which in the past were most often led by the ordained clergy but which may be also led by lay people.  Among these services are Morning and Evening Prayer, Liturgy of the Word with or without the distribution of Holy Communion, devotions, the vigil service and rite of committal from the Order of Christian Funerals, and in an emergency, Sunday celebrations in the absence of a Priest.  Leaders of Prayer are commissioned not only to lead currently scheduled acts of worship in the parish in the absence of a priest but also to expand the opportunities for communal prayer.  They are commissioned for a period of three years for service in their parish under the direction of the pastor.


Barb Bedford  (St. Joseph Church, Maximo)

Ann Biddle   (St. Joseph Church, Maximo)

Kathy Boldon   (St. Joseph Church, Maximo)

Keith Brand   (Regina Coeli Church)

Andy Conrad  (St. Joseph Church, Maximo)

Suzie Dennis   (St. Joseph Church, Alliance)

Larry Gatts    (St. Joseph Church, Alliance)

Frank Greiner   (St. Joseph Church, Maximo)

Theresa Grove   (St. Joseph Church, Maximo)

Michael Johnson   (St. Joseph Church, Alliance)

Lisa Korosy   (Regina Coeli Church)

Lillian Oberjohn  (Regina Coeli Church)

Margie Peterson   (Regina Coeli Church)

June Porter   (St. Joseph Church, Maximo)

Laura Schmidt   (St. Joseph Church, Maximo)

Linda Schneider   (St. Joseph Church, Alliance)

Debbie Scott   (St. Ann Church)

Kathy Wallace   (St. Joseph Church, Alliance)

Members of Representative Parish Council:

Joe Amabeli - St. Ann Church

Christy Ballor - St. Joseph Church, Alliance

Suzie Dennis - St. Joseph Church, Alliance

Peggy Frank - Regina Coeli Church

Amy Nezbeth - St. Ann Church

Lillian Oberjohn - Regina Coeli Churcch

Ray Poynter - St. Joseph Church, Maximo

Cheryl Rich - St. Joseph Church, Maximo

Members of Representative Finance Council:

Don Brown - St. Ann Church

Tom Brown - St. Joseph Church, Alliance

Andy Conrad - St. Joseph Church, Maximo

Tim Gabrelcik - St. Ann Church

Kevin Krabill - St. Joseph Church, Maximo

Bill Oberjohn - Regina Coeli Church

Michelle Sams - St. Joseph Church, Alliance

Tony Sokol - Regina Coeli Church

Ellen Stevens photo.jpg
Ellen Stevens
bottom of page